Tomorrow's Gift ---with Tomorrow Came ---2 Volumes ---by Edmund Cooper

-----------2 volumes (ONE SHIPPING PRICE ), paperback, GIFT is a DIGIT edition, Good only with wear and creases, browning to paper, GIFT contains: Tomorrow's Gift; A Question of Time; The Butterflies; Repeat Performance; The Brain Child; Falcon Chase; The Jar of Latakia; M 18 - Ursa Major; The Enlightened Ones; The Intruders; ---CAME is a Panther edition and is a Very Good copy, contents include: Welcome Home; Death Watch; Piccadilly Interval; The Mouse that Roared; Nineteen Ninety-Four; When the Saucers Came; The First martian; The Lizard of Woz; The Life and Death of a Plunky God; Judgement Day; Vertical Hold; The Doomsday Story, any image directly beside this listing is the actual book and not a generic photo

Title: Tomorrow's Gift ---with Tomorrow Came ---2 Volumes ---by Edmund Cooper

Author Name: Cooper, Edmund (AKA: Richard Avery, George Kinley, Martin Lester, Broderick Quain )

Illustrator: Uncredited Cover Art

Categories: Science Fiction Fantasy,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: London, England, London, UK: Brown, Watson Limited / Digit, 1958, 1st UK Edition, 1st Printing ---with London: Panther, 1963, 1st Edition, First Printing: 1958

Binding: Soft Cover

Book Condition: Good (see description)

Inscription: Not Signed

Seller ID: 136436

Keywords: Cooper, Edmund, Jmand