Shub Niggurath Cycle - She Who is to Come ( Sabbath of the Black Goat; etc)

-----------trade paperback, a Near Fine copy, unread, contains: Horn of Vapula by Spence; Grossie by Kaufman; Curate of Temphill by Price and Cannon; Sabbath of the Black Goat by Rainey; Demoniac Goat by Dare; Ghostly Goat of Glaramara by Leatherbarrow; Moon-Lens by Campbell; Ring of the Hyades by Glasby; A Thousand Young by Price; Seed of the Star God by Tierney; Harold's Blues by Singer; Dreams in the House of Weir by Lin C; Visions from Yaddith by Lin C; Prey of the Goat by M L Carter, intro by Price, any image directly beside this listing is the actual book and not a generic photo

Title: Shub Niggurath Cycle - She Who is to Come ( Sabbath of the Black Goat; etc)

Author Name: Price, Robert M (ed.) Lewis Spence; M P Dare; J S Leatherbarrow; Ramsey Campbell; John Glasby; Richard Tierney; Glen Singer; Lin Carter; M L Carter; Stephen M Rainey; Peter H Cannon; Will Murray; David Kaufman ( H P Lovecraft related)

Illustrator: Dreyfus Cover Art

Categories: H P Lovecraft / Robert Howard / Clark Ashton Smith,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: Oakland, California, Oakland, CA: Chaosium / Call of Cthulhu, 1994, 1st Edition, First Printing: 1994

ISBN Number: 1568820178

ISBN Number 13: 9781568820170

Binding: Soft Cover

Book Condition: Near Fine (see description)

Inscription: Not Signed

Seller ID: 138769

Keywords: Jmand, Price, Robert M Lovecraft related)