Science Fiction Worlds of Forrest J Ackerman & Friends (inc.

-----------paperback, a solid Good to Very Good example, light wear and rubbing, age toning to paper, --- All contributions are by FJA unless o/w stated: Introduction; Dwellers in the Dust; Micro Man; A Martian Oddity; The Atomic Monument by FJA and Sturgeon; Confessions of a Science Fiction Addict; The Big Sleep; Metropolis Ueber Alles; Burn Witch, Burn; And Then the Cover Was Bare; Time to Change by Forrest J. Ackerman and Marcial Souto; The Lure and Lore of The Blind Spot; Dhactwhu! - Remember?by Forrest J. Ackerman and Robert A. W. Lowndes [as by Wilfred Owen Morley and Jacques DeForest Erman]; Tarzan and the Golden Loin; Count Down to Doomby Forrest J. Ackerman and Charles Nuetzel; The Far-Out Philosopher of Science Fiction; The Girl Who Wasn't Thereby Forrest J. Ackerman and Tigrina and William F. Nolan and Charles E. Fritch; The Lady Takes a Powderby Tigrina and Forrest J. Ackerman; Laugh, Clone, Laughby A. E. van Vogt and Forrest J. Ackerman; When Frighthood Was in Flower; The Record by Forrest J. Ackerman and Ray Bradbury; The Man Who Was Thirsty; The House in the Twilight Zone; Letter to an Angel; The Radclyffe Effect; Epilog: Coming Attractions, any image directly beside this listing is the actual book and not a generic photo ///NOT SIGNED ---GUARANTEED to be AVAILABLE///

Title: Science Fiction Worlds of Forrest J Ackerman & Friends (inc.

Author Name: Ackerman, Forrest J; Charles Fritch; Robert A W Lowndes; William F Nolan; Marcial Souto; Charles Nuetzel; A E Van Vogt; Theodore Sturgeon; Tigrina

Illustrator: Bill Hughes

Categories: Science Fiction Fantasy,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: New York, NY, Reseda, CA: Powell Sci-FI, 1969, 1st Edition, First Printing: 1984

ISBN Number: 038086553X

ISBN Number 13: 9780380865536

Binding: Soft Cover

Book Condition: Very Good (see description)

Inscription: Not Signed

Seller ID: 161169

Keywords: Jmand