Author:Bates, Judy Fong (signed)

Sort

Showing 1-1 of 1

Image for The Year of Finding Memory: A Memoir -a Signed Copy

The Year of Finding Memory: A Memoir -a Signed Copy

By: Bates, Judy Fong (signed)

Price: $13.13

Publisher: Toronto, Ontario, Toronto, ON: Random House Canada, 2010, 1st Edition, First Printing: 2010

Edition: First Edition

Inscription: Signed

Seller ID: 144421

ISBN: 0307356523

Condition: Near Fine (see description)


----------hardcover, a Near Fine copy in a Near Fine dustjacket, signed without inscription by Bates, small ink initials on front blank endpaper, 296 pages, ---"In the tradition of The Concubine's Children and Paper Shadows, a probing memoir from the author of the acclaimed novel Midnight at the Dragon Cafe. An elegant and surprising book about a Chinese family's difficult arrival in Canada, and a daughter's search to understand remarkable and terrible truths about ... View more info